Winterkonzert 2022 Orchester Belp

In 36 days

Short facts

Johan Severin Svendsen (1840–1911)
Norwegian Rhapsody n°3 op. 21

Edward Grieg (1843–1907)
Symphonic Dances op. 64, Sätze 1-3

Robert Schumann (1810–1856)
Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester a-moll op. 129
Solist: Nicolas Jungo

Woldemar Bargiel (1828-1897)
Adagio für Violoncello und Orchester op. 38
Solist: Nicolas Jungo

Antonín Leopold Dvořák (1841-1904)
Waldesruhe op. 68, No 5

All dates

February 2022

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.