|

Interlaken Tourist Information Office

Interlaken Tourism: Interlaken Tourist Information Office

  • Interlaken

The official tourist office of Interlaken Tourism in Interlaken

The Tourist Information Office team is here to help you on the Postplatz in the centre of Interlaken: It can help you find the accommodation or restaurant you are looking for. It can advise you if you’re looking for excursions, activities and experiences. Train, bus and boat tickets, ski passes and a variety of other offers are on sale in the office. The well-informed team can, of course, also tell you what particular local events will be happening during your stay and suggest special offers that might be of interest to you.

The highlights in Interlaken Tourist Information Office

  • Train, bus, boat tickets and ski passes
  • Hotel, hostel, holiday apartment and campsite bookings
  • Interlaken souvenirs
  • Personal, individual advice
  • Extensive information and brochures

Interlaken Tourismus

Marktgasse 1

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 826 53 00

E-mail:

Website: www.interlaken.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 17.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 18.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 21.09.2019 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 23.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 24.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 25.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 27.09.2019 08:00 - 18:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Twint

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.