|

Leissigen tourist office

Leissigen Ferien: Leissigen tourist office

  • Leissigen

The official Leissigen Ferien tourist office

The tourist office is in the village centre close to Hotel Kreuz and the Volg village shop. The team will be happy to advise you personally on all tourist matters, find holiday apartments, book hotels and sell tickets for various offers throughout the Holiday Region Interlaken, which extends right round Lakes Thun and Brienz.

The highlights in the Leissigen tourist office

  • Leissigen Ferien will be happy to advise you on Leissigen and the Holiday Region Interlaken
  • Leissigen Ferien will help you find perfect accommodation
  • Leissigen Ferien sells tickets for events in the area

Leissigen Ferien

Dorfstrasse 26

3706 Leissigen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 847 11 36

E-mail:

Website: www.leissigen.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 15.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 17.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, 22.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 24.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, 29.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 31.10.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, 05.11.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 07.11.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 08:30 - 11:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 08:30 - 11:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.