Habkern - Authentically breathtakingly different!

Events

An exciting excursion, an entertaining guest evening or concerts ranging from folklore to rock and jazz: In Habkern there’s always something on!
Habkern has lots of events on offer for young and older holiday guests. Whether it’s a typically Swiss tradition or more exotic activities, there’s always something happening here!
Tourismusbüro Habkern
Im Holz 373
3804 Habkern
Tel. +41 (0)33 843 82 10
info@habkern.ch
www.habkern.ch
Habkern - Events

Category












 

Result: events found

Campfire cooking

Today | Habkern

Campfire cooking

Spend these winter nights outside while having dinner. You’ll enjoy a traditional “Älplerrösti” with bacon and cheese, which will be made freshly over the open fire and enjoy this fairytale-like place.

Schnupperkurse Schneeschuhwandern

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 | Habkern

Schnupperkurse Schneeschuhwandern

Schnupper-Schneeschuhtour mit fachkundigem Führer in traumhafter Umgebung

Fackelabfahrt

Tue, 25 Dec 2018 - Fri, 01 Mar 2019 | Habkern

Fackelabfahrt

Schwingen Sie sich im Dunkeln die Piste hinab; nur das Licht der Fackeln zeigt Ihnen den Weg. Danach können Sie sich bei einem Glas Glühwein aufwärmen und erholen

No Picture

Wed, 06 Mar 2019 - Fri, 05 Apr 2019 | Habkern

Schneeschuhwandern bei Neumond

Dunkel ist's, zu sehen sind nur Konturen und zu hören das Knistern des Schnees unter den Schuhen. Tauchen Sie ein in eine wundersame Schneelandschaft in der Stille ...

Bäre-Brunch

Sun, 03 Feb 2019 - Sun, 25 Aug 2019 | Habkern

Bäre-Brunch

Geniessen Sie einen ausgiebigen und reichhaltigen Brunch mit volkstümlicher Unterhaltung.

Snow shoe tour by full moon

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 - Fri, 19 Apr 2019 | Habkern

Snow shoe tour by full moon

Strap on snowshoes and explore the lovely region above the small village of Habkern by the light of the full moon.

Viehschau

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 - Fri, 05 Apr 2019 | Habkern

Viehschau

Frühlings-Viehschau in Habkern

Special Exhibition

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 - Sun, 04 Aug 2019 | Habkern

Special Exhibition "Landscapes"

Special Exhibition Habkern "Landscapes"

No Picture

Thu, 01 Aug 2019 | Habkern

1. August-Brunch: Scheune Bodmi

25 more results