3. Sinfoniekonzert - Zakhar Bron Festival Orchestra

En ours

En bref

Leitung: Zakhar Bron Solistin: Leia Zhu, Violine
Programm: Mozart: Ouvertüre «Le Nozze di Figaro» Beethoven: Sinfonie Nr. 3 «Eroica» Beethoven: Violinkonzert D-Dur

Toutes les dates

avril 2020

Informations générales


Ob. Bönigstrasse 17
3800 Interlaken
Tél.: 0041 33 821 21 15
E-Mail: [email protected]

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.