En ours

En bref

Antonio Vivaldi, Concerto für Streicher und Cembalo in c-Moll, RV 120
Johann Christian Bach / Henri Casadesus, Konzert in c-Moll
Henri Vieuxtemps, Elegie OP. 30 mit Solistin
Georg Philipp Telemann, Ouverture-Suite in G-Dur für Streicher und Basso Continuo, TWV 55:G2
Johann Stamitz, Sinfonia in B-Dur, WolS I. Bb-4 für Streicher und Basso continuo

Kammerorchester Uetendorf

Pavlos Serassis

Ulrike Lachner, Bratsche

Toutes les dates

décembre 2019

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.