1. Sinfoniekonzert Thuner Stadtorchester 21/22

En ours

En bref

Ludwig van Beethoven: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 c-moll, op. 37
Johannes Brahms: Serenade Fr. 1 D-Dur, op.11

Thuner Stadtorchester

Laurent Gendre

Reto Reichenbach, Klavier

Toutes les dates

septembre 2021

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.