3. Sinfoniekonzert Thuner Stadtorchester 22/23

En ours

En bref

Jean Sibelius; Frühlingslied, op. 16, Version 1894
Bohuslav Martinu; Rhapsody-Concerto für Viola und Orchester, H 337
Carl Maria von Weber; Andante und Rondo Ungarese für die Alt-Viola und Orchester, J. 79
Antonin Dvorak; Sinfonie Nr. 6, D-Dur, op. 60

Thuner Stadtorchester

Laurent Gendre

Alexander Besa, Violine

Toutes les dates

avril 2023

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.