4. Sinfoniekonzert Thuner Stadtorchester

En ours

En bref

Robert Schumann: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-moll, op. 54
Edvard Grieg: Peer Gynt, Orchestersuiten Nr. 1, op. 46 und Nr. 2, op. 55

Thuner Stadtorchester

Laurent Gendre

Claire Huangci

Toutes les dates

juin 2022

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.