ABGESAGT! Klaviertrios mit Hiroko Sakagami, Esther Hoppe und Christian Poltéra

En ours

En bref

Variationen über “Ich bin der Schneider Kakadu“ für Klaviertrio op. 121a von Ludwig van Beethoven
Trio élégiaque Nr. 1, g-Moll von Sergei Rachmaninov
Klaviertrio Nr. 2, g-Moll, op. 26 von Antonin Dvorak

Hiroko Sakagami, Klavier
Esther Hoppe, Violine
Christian Poltéra, Violoncello

Toutes les dates

novembre 2020

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.