|

Grand Train Tour

Grand Train Tour – discover Switzerland and Interlaken

  • Zürich

Experience an unforgettable train journey through mountains and lakes

On the fairytale Grand Train Tour, an unforgettable journey by train is guaranteed. One single ticket—the Swiss Travel Pass—gives you access to eight of Switzerland’s most impressive panoramic rail routes. The tour crossing Switzerland, covering approximately 1,280 kilometres, and brings you to the wonderful Holiday Region Interlaken.

Book the Holiday Region Interlaken on your Grand Train Tour. These incomparable rail journeys connect Switzerland’s most beautiful towns and cities and its most impressive panoramic rail routes. Eight different routes, comprising approximately 1,280 kilometres, take you across Switzerland, past breathtaking landscapes of mountains and lakes. Take a Grand Train Tour and discover the highlights and variety of Switzerland with just one ticket: The Swiss Travel Pass. When you purchase one of these passes, you also receive a “myTravel Stamp Booklet”, which can be used to collect nine unique stamps on your journey. The Holiday Region Interlaken can be reached using the awe-inspiring GoldenPass Line, a varied track linking Lucerne and Montreux to Interlaken. Travel with the Luzern-Interlaken Express or the Montreux Oberland Bernois Railway and the BLS and prepare to be amazed by all the Holiday Region Interlaken has to offer.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Discover Switzerland’s most beautiful towns and cities and the Holiday Region Interlaken
  • 1,280-kilometre train journey on eight different panoramic railway lines
  • Virtual Grand Train Tour for optimal planning
  • Numerous sights and attractive day trip destinations along the track
  • Collect nine stamps as you travel in your free “my Travel Stamp Booklet”

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • You can go on the Grand Train Tour at any time of year
  • Start at any point on the railway line
  • Any direction or length of journey
Personal tip
“The Grand Train Tour combines impressive natural landscape and picturesque Swiss towns and is one of the most beautiful travel experiences I’ve ever had.”

Schweiz Tourismus

Toedistrasse 7

8027 Zürich

Schweiz


E-mail:

Website: www.grandtraintour.com


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Grand Train Tour

Grand Train Tour – découvrez la Suisse et Interlaken

  • Zürich

Vivez un voyage en train inoubliable entre montagnes et lacs

Le Grand Train Tour sensationnel vous garantit une expérience de voyage incomparable avec le train. Avec un seul billet – le Swiss Travel Pass – vous pouvez découvrir les huit itinéraires panoramiques les plus impressionnants de Suisse. Le tour couvre environ 1280 km à travers tout le pays et vous emmène dans la belle Région de Vacances Interlaken. Grâce à une app innovante, votre voyage sera inoubliable.

Visitez la Région de Vacances Interlaken lors de votre Grand Train Tour. Ce voyage en train incomparable relie les plus belles villes de Suisse avec les itinéraires panoramiques les plus impressionnants. Huit itinéraires différents vous mènent sur environ 1280 km à travers tout le pays et le long de paysages montagneux et lacustres époustouflants. Découvrez la diversité et les points forts de la Suisse lors du Grand Train Tour avec un seul billet – le Swiss Travel Pass. Avec l’achat d’un tel pass, vous recevrez un carnet de tampons «myTravel Stamp Booklet» et collectionnerez neuf tampons individuels et uniques pendant votre voyage. La Région de Vacances Interlaken est accessible par l’impressionnante ligne GoldenPass. L’itinéraire aux multiples facettes relie Lucerne et Montreux à Interlaken. Prenez le Lucerne-Interlaken Express ou le train Montreux-Oberland Bahn et la BLS et découvrez les expériences qui vous attendent dans la Région de Vacances Interlaken – il y en a pour tous les goûts.

App Grand Train Tour of Switzerland

Téléchargez l’app polyvalente et commencez votre tour. En cours de route, vous obtiendrez de précieux conseils sur les points forts et les destinations de votre parcours. Pendant votre voyage, vous collectionnerez des tampons et des insignes et profiterez d’offres attrayantes. Découvrez tous les avantages de l’app Grand Train Tour of Switzerland.

Les points forts

  • Découvrez les plus belles villes suisses et la Région de Vacances Interlaken
  • 1280 km de trajet en train sur huit itinéraires panoramiques différents
  • Grand Train Tour virtuel et l’app pour une planification de voyage optimale
  • Nombreuses curiosités et destinations d’excursion attrayantes le long de la ligne de chemin de fer
  • Collectionnez des tampons et des insignes pendant votre tour avec l’app gratuite ou le «myTravel Stamp Booklet»

Pour que l’excursion soit parfaitement réussie

  • Le Grand Train Tour est praticable toute l’année en train
  • Départ possible depuis n’importe quel endroit de l’itinéraire du train
  • Pas de direction ni de temps de parcours fixes
  • Téléchargement d'application possible en 7 langues différentes
Conseil personnel
«Le Grand Train Tour est ma plus belle expérience de voyage jusqu’à présent. L’itinéraire combine des paysages impressionnants et des villes suisses pittoresques

Schweiz Tourismus

Morgartenstrasse 5a

8004 Zürich

Schweiz


E-Mail:

Webseite: www.grandtraintour.com


Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.