|

Heidi’s Photo Chalet

Heidi’s Photo Chalet – tremendous photo fun in Interlaken

  • Interlaken

Dress up and choose your favourite background

Heidi’s Photo Chalet offers a wide selection of traditional folk costumes and fun props. This unique photo studio offers boundless fun and scope for creativity for all ages and both sexes. Choose your favourite scene, stand in front of the green screen and off you go. Unleash your creativity and discover your Swiss side!

Have fun and be creative in your souvenir photo

Have you always wanted to wear traditional Swiss folk costume and have your photo taken next to a cow? Would you like to play the alphorn, accompany an alpine cattle drive, climb the north face of the Eiger without a drop of sweat, fly over the “Jungfraujoch – Top of Europe ” with no fear of heights, undertake a mission on the Schilthorn like James Bond or pose in front of the breathtaking panorama like a Swiss alpine shepherd with goats and ibexes?

Express your creativity with individual backdrops

Almost everything is possible in the unique Heidi’s Photo Chalet. Dress up in an outfit of your choice and choose your favourite subject from the numerous green screen backgrounds. You can design the picture exactly how you want it to be. You can create your own personal souvenir photo in only a few minutes right in the heart of Interlaken. The emphasis is on having fun. Let your imagination run wild; the possibilities are almost endless. The photos will be e-mailed to you straight after the photo shoot. Share your favourite photos with family and friends and let them see Interlaken and Switzerland from a humorous perspective.

Photo fun and Swiss snacks

Book the photo package you want and enjoy some fun moments in the iconic photo studio. Would you like to add some Swiss snacks to your experience? You can also book the fun offer “Swiss fizz, food & photo fun experience”; it takes place each day at 13.00, 15.00 and 17.00h. Enjoy a hearty meal with delicious local food and drinks during your photo shoot. Visit Heidi’s Photo Chalet and enjoy making your unique and unforgettable photo.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Have fun and be creative in your personal souvenir photo
  • Numerous traditional and humorous costumes and props to choose from
  • Fun for families, couples, friends, clubs, companies or simply alone
  • Open daily
  • Photo shoots without prior registration possible
  • Various photo packages with and without refreshments available
Personal tip
“It could hardly be more Swiss! My friends and I were able to choose our own outfits and it really looked like we had climbed to the summits of the highest peaks. The two photographers were great and managed to portray us in the best possible light!”

Heidi's Photo Chalet

Höheweg 125

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 77 455 99 04

E-mail:

Website: www.heidisphotochalet.com

General information

Openings
Sunday, 18.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 19.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 20.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 21.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 22.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Friday, 23.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 24.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 25.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Monday, 26.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 27.08.2019 11:00 - 22:00
Eligibility
  • Bad Weather Offer
  • Suitable for any weather
  • for Groups
  • for Class
  • Pet allowed
  • Suitable for the Elderly
  • Suitable for Pushchair
  • for Children of the age of 6-10
  • for Children of the age of 10 upwards
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Other Furnishing/Equipment
  • Barrier-free access
Accessibility / Arrival
  • Parking available

Next steps

|

Heidi’s Photo Chalet

Heidi’s Photo Chalet – séance photo inoubliable à Interlaken

  • Interlaken

Déguisez-vous et choisissez votre arrière-plan

Heidi's Photo Chalet vous propose un grand choix de costumes folkloriques et d’accessoires amusants. Dans un studio photo unique en son genre, le fun et la créativité sont au rendez-vous... pour jeunes et moins jeunes, pour Heidi ou Peter. Choisissez votre décor préféré, installez-vous devant le Green Screen et c’est parti! Vous pouvez laisser libre cours à votre imagination... et à votre «suissitude»!

Une photo souvenir amusante et originale

Vous avez toujours voulu porter un costume folklorique suisse et posez à côté d’une vache? Vous aimeriez jouer du cor des Alpes, accompagner la désalpe, escalader la face nord de l’Eiger sans verser une goutte de sueur, voler sans vertige au-dessus de la Jungfraujoch (the Top of Europe), effectuer une mission à la James Bond sur le Schilthorn ou encore poser devant un panorama époustouflant comme un authentique berger d’alpage, avec chèvres et bouquetins?

Aller jusqu’au bout de sa créativité grâce à des décors personnalisés

Tout ou presque est possible dans l’original Heidi's Photo Chalet. Choisissez un costume de votre choix ainsi qu’un arrière-plan parmi les nombreux écrans Green Screen. Vous pouvez arranger l’image comme vous le souhaitez. En quelques minutes, vous créez votre photo souvenir personnalisée au cœur d’Interlaken. Fun garanti! Laissez libre cours à votre imagination, les possibilités sont quasi illimitées. Les photos vous sont transmises par voie électronique directement après le shooting photo. Partagez vos photos préférées avec votre famille ou vos amis et montrez-leur Interlaken et la Suisse sous un angle humoristique.

Séance photo et collation suisse

Réservez le pack photo que vous souhaitez et passez des moments divertissants dans le studio photo culte. Vous voulez compléter cette expérience par une collation suisse? Tous les jours, à 13.00, 15.00 et 17.00h, vous pouvez réserver l’offre «Swiss fizz, food & photo fun experience». Pendant votre shooting photo, dégustez une délicieuse collation avec d’excellents mets et boissons locales. Visitez Heidi's Photo Chalet et réalisez une photo souvenir unique et inoubliable en vous amusant.

Les points forts

  • Une photo souvenir amusante et originale
  • De nombreux costumes folkloriques et amusants ainsi que des accessoires au choix
  • Du fun pour les familles, les couples, les amis, les associations, les entreprise ou même pour les personnes seules
  • Ouvert tous les jours
  • Shooting photo possible sans réservation
  • Divers packs photo avec ou sans restauration
Conseil personnel
«Il serait difficile de faire plus suisse que cela! Mes amis et moi avons pu choisir nous-mêmes nos tenues et nous avions vraiment l’air d’avoir escaladé les sommets les plus élevés. Les deux photographes étaient super et ont parfaitement su nous mettre en lumière!»

Heidi's Photo Chalet

Höheweg 125

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Tél.: +41 77 455 99 04

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.heidisphotochalet.com

Informations générales

Horaires d'ouverture
Lundi, 14.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Mardi, 15.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Mercredi, 16.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Jeudi, 17.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Vendredi, 18.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Samedi, 19.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Dimanche, 20.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Lundi, 21.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Mardi, 22.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Mercredi, 23.10.2019 11:00 - 18:00
Adapté
  • Activités en cas de mauvais temps
  • par tous les temps
  • pour les groupes
  • pour les groupes scolaires
  • Animaux de compagnie admis
  • Adressé aux personnes âgées
  • convient aux poussettes
  • pour les enfants (6-10 ans)
  • pour les enfants (à partir de 10 ans)
Options de paiement
  • Paiement en espèces
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Carte EC
Équipement autre/aménagement
  • Accès sans obstacle
Accessibilité / Arrivée
  • Stationnement disponible

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.