|

Jetboat Interlaken

Jetboat Tours on Lake Brienz

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken

Experience 360⁰ turns and excitement on the waters of Lake Brienz

High speeds and sharp turns as you cruise across the turquoise waters of Lake Brienz. Action and a unique ride are guaranteed. The boat trip takes you from Bönigen to the imposing Giessbach Falls. Marvel at the stunning mountain scenery and the breathtaking natural beauty during the tour.

Looking for an unforgettable adventure on the water? Experience an excursion on the Jetboat amidst the stunning alpine and natural scenery of the Holiday Region Interlaken. The tour begins at the Jet Port on the jetty in Bönigen, which is accessible by car or local bus. The bus stop is located directly on the quayside of Lake Brienz and is only a few metres from the Jet Port. Free parking is also available in the immediate vicinity. There is even a shuttle bus available on request if you are staying nearby. Bönigen’s quayside is a lovely spot to spend a little time before or after the tour. You can purchase coffee, soft drinks, ice-cream and snacks by the jetty. Lockers are also available to store your valuables during the boat trip.
 
Your adventure on Lake Brienz begins at the jetty in Bönigen. After a short introduction, the Jet Port staff will provide you with a brief introduction and then prepare you for the Jetboat Tour. The tour begins as soon as the whole group has been kitted out with spray jackets and life jackets. The captain will show you to your seat and explain what will happen over the course of the trip and what you need to bear in mind.

Your Jetboat Trip

Your Jetboat experience promises speed, stunning panoramic views of the surrounding mountains, adrenaline and action-packed 360⁰ turns. The knowledgeable captain will provide you with information about the region during the trip. The high-speed boat trip takes you from the Jet Port to the imposing Giessbach Falls, which plunge 500 m into Lake Brienz, with 14 cascades along the way. Experience a unique ride on the lake’s turquoise water. After your tour, you will be sent an e-mail with free souvenir photos of your unforgettable trip.

Group offers

JETBOAT Interlaken has extensive experience of dealing with groups from all around the world. Discover the stunning natural beauty of the Bernese Oberland from the lake’s waters with your group. The Jetboat Tour is a soft adventure activity that will be enthuse young and old alike. In short, it is the perfect group excursion for companies, associations or stag and hen nights. A professional infrastructure, parking spaces for coaches and toilet facilities are available. The team will be happy to assist you arrange and implement your exclusive event. Further information about the various group offers is available directly from JETBOAT Interlaken.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Imposing natural landscapes and a stunning alpine panorama
  • Action and speed on the turquoise waters of Lake Brienz
  • Experience a unique ride on the lake’s waters
  • Unforgettable souvenir photos of your trip included
  • Interesting information about the region during the tour

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • Duration: approx. 90 minutes including transfer
  • The following services are included: hotel shuttle, splash-proof jackets and life jackets, trip, photos, book of discount vouchers
  • Take the following items with you: Clothing, sunglasses, sun protection
  • You will be issued with a splash-proof jacket and life jacket on board
  • In the event of bad weather, storm gear will be provided
  • Minimum age: 5 years
Personal tip
"I have very fond memories of the Jetboat Tour as a refreshing experience on a warm summer’s evening. The cooling spray was a welcome relief and the 360⁰ turns were pure excitement."

JETBOAT Interlaken

Am Quai

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 78 845 56 99

E-mail:

Website: www.jetboat.ch

General information

Openings
April – October
Eligibility
  • Suitable for any weather
  • for Groups
  • for Class
  • for Children of the age of 6-10
  • for Children of the age of 10 upwards
Other Furnishing/Equipment
  • Toilet
Accessibility / Arrival
  • Parking available

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Jetboat Interlaken

Tours en Jetboat sur le lac de Brienz

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken

Expérimentez des virages à 360° et des moments palpitants sur le lac de Brienz

A grande vitesse, le Jetboat fend les flots turquoise du lac de Brienz. Action et fun garantis! Le circuit en bateau va de Bönigen aux impressionnantes cascades du Giessbach. Ne manquez pas d’admirer l’imposant décor alpin et les époustouflantes merveilles de la nature.

Vous cherchez une activité inoubliable sur l’eau? Offrez-vous une virée en Jetboat au cœur de l’imposant décor alpin et naturel de la Région de Vacances d’Interlaken. Le tour débute à l’embarcadère de Bönigen où se trouve le «Jet Port». Vous pouvez vous y rendre en voiture ou avec le bus local. L’arrêt de bus se trouve directement au bord du lac de Brienz, à quelques mètres seulement du Jet Port. Des places de stationnement gratuites sont par ailleurs disponibles à proximité immédiate. Si vous dormez sur place, vous pouvez même profiter d’une navette si vous le souhaitez. A Bönigen, vous pouvez vous attarder sur le magnifique quai, avant ou après la virée en bateau. On vous propose également du café, des sodas ainsi que de la glace et des snacks sur l’embarcadère. Vous y trouverez par ailleurs des casiers de consigne pour y ranger vos affaires de valeur pendant le tour en bateau.
 
Votre aventure sur le lac de Brienz commence à l’embarcadère de Bönigen. Après une courte initiation, les collaborateurs du Jet Port vous préparent pour le Jetboat Tour. Dès que le groupe est équipé de vestes imperméables et de gilets de sauvetage, la virée peut commencer. Le capitaine vous attribue une place dans le bateau et vous explique comment va se dérouler le tour et ce à quoi vous devez faire attention.

Votre excursion en Jetboat

Le tour en Jetboat est un concentré de vitesse et d’adrénaline, avec une vue impressionnante sur les montagnes environnantes et d’excitants virages à 360°. En chemin, le capitaine expérimenté vous fournira des informations sur la région. La virée à toute allure vous conduit du Jet Port aux imposantes cascades du Giessbach, qui se jettent par 14 paliers successifs dans le lac de Brienz sur 500 m de haut. Vivez des sensations uniques sur une eau turquoise. Après le tour, vous recevrez un e-mail avec des photos souvenirs gratuites de votre inoubliable virée.

Offres pour les groupes

JETBOAT Interlaken bénéficie d’une grande expérience avec les groupes du monde entier. Avec votre groupe, découvrez les merveilles de la nature de l’Oberland bernois depuis le lac de Brienz. Le tour en Jetboat est une activité palpitante qui séduit jeunes et moins jeunes. Bref, l’excursion idéale pour les groupes d’entreprises, d’associations ou encore pour les enterrements de vie de jeune fille ou de garçon. Une infrastructure professionnelle, des parkings pour les bus et des installations sanitaires sont disponibles sur place. L’équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser et proposer une activité exclusive. Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur les différentes offres pour les groupes directement auprès de JETBOAT Interlaken.

Les points forts

  • Des paysages et un panorama de montagne impressionnants
  • De l’action et de la vitesse sur les eaux turquoise du lac de Brienz
  • Sensations uniques sur l’eau
  • Photos souvenirs inoubliables et gratuites de la virée
  • Des informations passionnantes sur la région pendant le tour

Pour que l’excursion soit parfaitement réussie

  • Durée: environ 90 minutes, transfert inclus
  • Prestations incluses: navette de/vers l’hôtel, équipement, trajet, photos, carnet de bons avec des rabais
  • A emporter: vêtements appropriés, lunettes de soleil, protection solaire
  • La veste imperméable et le gilet de sauvetage sont fournis sur place
  • En cas de mauvais temps, équipement de tempête mis à disposition
  • Age minimum: 5 ans
Conseil personnel
«Le tour en Jetboat restera dans ma mémoire comme une aventure rafraîchissante par une chaude soirée d’été. Les éclaboussures de l’eau étaient d’un bienfait absolu et les virages à 360° de l’action pure.»

JETBOAT Interlaken

Am Quai

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Tél.: +41 78 845 56 99

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.jetboat.ch

Informations générales

Contact

JETBOAT Interlaken

Rugenparkstrasse 11

3800 Interlaken


Tél.: +41 78 845 56 99

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.jetboat.ch

Horaires d'ouverture
Avril – octobre
Adapté
  • par tous les temps
  • pour les groupes
  • pour les groupes scolaires
  • pour les enfants (6-10 ans)
  • pour les enfants (à partir de 10 ans)
Équipement autre/aménagement
  • Toilettes
Accessibilité / Arrivée
  • Stationnement disponible

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.