|

Luzern-Interlaken Express

Luzern-Interlaken Express – a panoramic journey through the Brünig Pass

  • Stansstad
  • Rating: 60 / 100

Travel between Lucerne and Interlaken through mountains and lakes

The panoramic journey between Lucerne and Interlaken promises comfort and magnificent views through modern panoramic windows. En route, you’ll have an opportunity to admire the breathtaking Alpine panorama, sparkling lakes and idyllic countryside. Enjoy a wonderful meal in the Zentralbahn bistro and prepare for your exciting visit to the Holiday Region Interlaken.

Sail through the Brünig Pass on an ultramodern train while enjoying breathtaking views from the panoramic windows. On the Luzern-Interlaken Express, you’ll experience an unforgettable panoramic journey into the heart of Switzerland. On this phenomenal train journey, which takes around two hours, you will be accompanied at all times by a fantastic mountain panorama, featuring five different lakes, thundering waterfalls and sparkling rivers. The incredible view from the window will awaken your thirst for adventure. On board, you can also go on a culinary adventure with a delicious meal and refreshing drink in the bistro. Upon arriving in Interlaken, you can discover a wide range of activities and unique experiences around Lakes Thun and Brienz. Stay the night at a charming hotel or a cosmopolitan hostel and set off on a discovery tour of the Holiday Region Interlaken.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Panoramic journey between Lucerne and Interlaken
  • Train journey through a varied landscape of mountains and lakes
  • Huge panoramic windows for a spectacular view guaranteed
  • Exceptional comfort in first and second class
  • Treat yourself in the bistro

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • The journey from Lucerne to Interlaken Ost takes two hours
  • Check the timetable for departure and arrival times
  • Seat reservation recommended
Personal tip
“In winter, I travelled from Lucerne to Interlaken through the snow-covered Brünig Pass. From the cosy warmth of the train, I marvelled at the snowy winter wonderland. The view of the emerald-coloured Lake Brienz was particularly impressive.”

zb Zentralbahn AG

Bahnhofstrasse 23

6362 Stansstad

Schweiz


Phone: +41 58 668 80 00

E-mail:

Website: www.zentralbahn.ch

General information

Openings
365 days a year
Eligibility
  • Suitable for any weather
  • for Groups
  • for Class
  • Pet allowed
  • Suitable for the Elderly
  • for Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchair
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Debit Card
Other Furnishing/Equipment
  • Toilet
  • Barrier-free access
Accessibility / Arrival
  • Parking available

Next steps

|

Luzern-Interlaken Express

Lucerne-Interlaken Express – Excursion panoramique par le col du Brünig

  • Stansstad

Voyage entre lacs et montagnes de Lucerne à Interlaken

Le voyage panoramique entre Lucerne et Interlaken vous garantit un maximum de confort et de belles vues grâce aux fenêtres panoramiques modernes. Admirez l’imposant panorama alpin, les lacs scintillants et le paysage idyllique. Dégustez un bon repas dans le bistro de la Zentralbahn et prenez des forces pour votre séjour riche en événements dans la Région de Vacances Interlaken.

Profitez de la vue époustouflante à travers les fenêtres panoramiques des trains ultramodernes pendant l’agréable trajet par le col du Brünig. Vivez un voyage panoramique inoubliable au cœur de la Suisse avec le Lucerne-Interlaken Express. Le fantastique panorama de montagnes est votre compagnon de route permanent lors de ce voyage en train d’une durée de deux heures. Admirez cinq lacs différents, des cascades rugissantes et des rivières bouillonnantes. La vue imprenable à travers les fenêtres panoramiques éveille votre soif d’aventure. Profitez de votre voyage – aussi culinaire – avec un bon repas et une boisson rafraîchissante dans le bistro. Arrivé à Interlaken, vous pouvez vous attendre à des activités variées et des expériences uniques autour des lacs de Thoune et de Brienz. Passez la nuit dans un hôtel de charme ou dans l’une des auberges cosmopolites et explorez la Région de Vacances Interlaken.

Les points forts

  • Voyage panoramique entre Lucerne et Interlaken
  • Voyage en train à travers un paysage montagneux et lacustre varié
  • De grandes fenêtres panoramiques garantissent une vue spectaculaire
  • Grand confort en 1re et 2e classe
  • Ne manquez pas les délices culinaires du bistro

Pour que l’excursion soit parfaitement réussie

  • Le trajet de Lucerne à Interlaken Est dure deux heures
  • Vérifiez les horaires de départ et d’arrivée
  • Réservation de place recommandée
Conseil personnel
«En hiver, j’ai voyagé de Lucerne à Interlaken par le col du Brünig enneigé. Assis confortablement dans le compartiment du train, je m’émerveillais devant le paysage féérique recouvert de neige. La vue sur le lac de Brienz de couleur émeraude était particulièrement impressionnante.»

zb Zentralbahn AG

Bahnhofstrasse 23

6362 Stansstad

Schweiz


Tél.: +41 58 668 80 00

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.zentralbahn.ch

Informations générales

Horaires d'ouverture
365 jours par an
Adapté
  • par tous les temps
  • pour les groupes
  • pour les groupes scolaires
  • Animaux de compagnie admis
  • Adressé aux personnes âgées
  • pour les enfants (tout âge)
  • convient aux poussettes
Options de paiement
  • Paiement en espèces
  • Visa
  • Carte EC
Équipement autre/aménagement
  • Toilettes
  • Accès sans obstacle
Accessibilité / Arrivée
  • Stationnement disponible

Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.