|

Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel System – the public transport ticket for overseas guests

  • Zürich
  • Rating: 60 / 100

Explore Switzerland conveniently and easily by public transport

Switzerland is the public transport country par excellence. On the world’s densest public transport network, you can discover the Holiday Region Interlaken and the rest of Switzerland comfortably and easily. One ticket is all you need: the Swiss Travel Pass. Sit back, relax and enjoy the breathtaking panoramic view: Swiss punctuality means you’ll never miss a connection.

The public transport ticket for overseas tourists

Switzerland has one of the densest public transport networks in the world. The country is linked together by a close network comprising approximately 29'000 km of train lines, bus routes, boats and mountain railways. Whether from the airport, a border station or a convenient direct train from a neighbouring country, comfortable, punctual connections mean stress-free travel is guaranteed, even over long distances. You’ll always get a connection; even at 3454 m above sea level, public transport services are perfectly synchronised.

The Swiss Travel System offers travellers from overseas the opportunity to discover destinations, mountains, lakes and over 500 museums with just one ticket: The Swiss Travel Pass. Travellers can explore the whole of Switzerland over 3, 4, 8 or 15 days.

Find your ticket in the Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel Pass – the allrounder
The Swiss Travel Pass gives you free travel by train, bus and boat, including premium panoramic trains and public transport in 90 towns. Some excursions to the mountains are included; you receive a 50 % discount on all others.

Swiss Travel Pass Flex – the flexible solution
The Swiss Travel Pass Flex includes all the same attractive offers as the Swiss Travel Pass, but with added flexibility. Use on 3, 4, 8 or 15 days of your choosing within a month.

Swiss Transfer Ticket – convenient travel to and from your holiday destination
Free travel by train, bus and boat from a Swiss airport or border station to your holiday destination and back.

Swiss Half Fare Card – the whole of Switzerland for half price
Up to 50 % discount by train, bus, boat and mountain railway, as well as by public transport in 90 towns.

Swiss Family Card – kids go free
With the free Swiss Family Card, kids travel free. Kids under 6 years of age must be accompanied by someone with a valid STS travel pass. Kids between 6 and 15 years of age travel free when accompanied by at least one adult. If you’re travelling with another adult with a valid STS pass, you receive a 50 % discount on other Swiss Travel System passes.


Next steps

|

Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel System – le titre de transport public pour les hôtes étrangers

  • Zürich
  • Cote: 60 / 100

Découvrez la Suisse facilement et confortablement avec les transports publics

La Suisse est le pays des transports publics par excellence. Grâce au réseau de transports publics le plus dense, vous pouvez découvrir facilement et confortablement la Région de Vacances Interlaken et toute la Suisse. Un seul billet suffit pour vos déplacements en Suisse avec les transports publics: le Swiss Travel Pass. Profitez du panorama époustouflant en toute sérénité et ne manquez aucune correspondance grâce à la célèbre ponctualité suisse.

Le titre de transport public pour les hôtes étrangers

La Suisse dispose du réseau de transports publics le plus dense du monde. Sur une distance d’environ 29'000 km, le pays est densément relié par les trains, les bus, les bateaux et les trains de montagne. Des correspondances confortables et ponctuelles promettent un voyage sans stress – que ce soit au départ d’un aéroport, d’une gare frontalière ou avec des correspondances directes pratiques en provenance de pays étrangers proches. Il y a toujours une connexion, même à 3454 m d’altitude, les transports publics sont parfaitement coordonnés.

Le Swiss Travel System offre aux voyageurs étrangers la possibilité de découvrir des destinations, des montagnes, des lacs et plus de 500 musées avec un seul billet: le Swiss Travel Pass. Les voyageurs peuvent ainsi explorer toute la Suisse pendant 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours.

Trouvez votre billet dans le Swiss Travel System

Swiss Travel Pass – un billet pour tout
Le Swiss Travel Pass permet de voyager gratuitement en train, en bus et en bateau, y compris dans les trains panoramiques haut de gamme et les transports publics dans 90 villes. Certaines excursions en montagne sont incluses, et vous pouvez également obtenir jusqu’à 50 % de réduction sur d’autres excursions.

Swiss Travel Pass Flex – la solution flexible
Le Swiss Travel Pass Flex comprend la même offre que le Swiss Travel Pass avec un plus en flexibilité. Utilisation pendant 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours au choix dans le mois.

Swiss Transfer Ticket – un simple aller-retour
Voyage gratuit en train, en bus et en bateau depuis un aéroport ou une gare frontalière suisse jusqu’à votre lieu de vacances et retour.

Swiss Half Fare Card – la Suisse entière à moitié prix
Jusqu’à 50 % de réduction sur les déplacements en train, en bus, en bateau et en train de montagne, ainsi que sur les transports publics de 90 villes.

Swiss Family Card – les enfants voyagent gratuitement avec un adulte
La Swiss Family Card gratuite permet aux enfants de voyager gratuitement. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans doivent être accompagnés d’une personne possédant un titre de transport STS valable. Les enfants de 6 à 15 ans voyagent gratuitement s’ils sont accompagnés d’au moins un parent. S’ils voyagent avec un autre adulte titulaire d’un billet STS valable, ils bénéficient d’une réduction de 50 % sur les billets du Swiss Travel System.


Que voulez-vous faire ensuite?