|

Jetboat Interlaken

Jetboat Tours on Lake Brienz

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken

Experience 360⁰ turns and excitement on the waters of Lake Brienz

High speeds and sharp turns as you cruise across the turquoise waters of Lake Brienz. Action and a unique ride are guaranteed. The boat trip takes you from Bönigen to the imposing Giessbach Falls. Marvel at the stunning mountain scenery and the breathtaking natural beauty during the tour.

Looking for an unforgettable adventure on the water? Experience an excursion on the Jetboat amidst the stunning alpine and natural scenery of the Holiday Region Interlaken. The tour begins at the Jet Port on the jetty in Bönigen, which is accessible by car or local bus. The bus stop is located directly on the quayside of Lake Brienz and is only a few metres from the Jet Port. Free parking is also available in the immediate vicinity. There is even a shuttle bus available on request if you are staying nearby. Bönigen’s quayside is a lovely spot to spend a little time before or after the tour. You can purchase coffee, soft drinks, ice-cream and snacks by the jetty. Lockers are also available to store your valuables during the boat trip.
 
Your adventure on Lake Brienz begins at the jetty in Bönigen. After a short introduction, the Jet Port staff will provide you with a brief introduction and then prepare you for the Jetboat Tour. The tour begins as soon as the whole group has been kitted out with spray jackets and life jackets. The captain will show you to your seat and explain what will happen over the course of the trip and what you need to bear in mind.

Your Jetboat Trip

Your Jetboat experience promises speed, stunning panoramic views of the surrounding mountains, adrenaline and action-packed 360⁰ turns. The knowledgeable captain will provide you with information about the region during the trip. The high-speed boat trip takes you from the Jet Port to the imposing Giessbach Falls, which plunge 500 m into Lake Brienz, with 14 cascades along the way. Experience a unique ride on the lake’s turquoise water. After your tour, you will be sent an e-mail with free souvenir photos of your unforgettable trip.

Group offers

JETBOAT Interlaken has extensive experience of dealing with groups from all around the world. Discover the stunning natural beauty of the Bernese Oberland from the lake’s waters with your group. The Jetboat Tour is a soft adventure activity that will be enthuse young and old alike. In short, it is the perfect group excursion for companies, associations or stag and hen nights. A professional infrastructure, parking spaces for coaches and toilet facilities are available. The team will be happy to assist you arrange and implement your exclusive event. Further information about the various group offers is available directly from JETBOAT Interlaken.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Imposing natural landscapes and a stunning alpine panorama
  • Action and speed on the turquoise waters of Lake Brienz
  • Experience a unique ride on the lake’s waters
  • Unforgettable souvenir photos of your trip included
  • Interesting information about the region during the tour

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • Duration: approx. 90 minutes including transfer
  • The following services are included: hotel shuttle, splash-proof jackets and life jackets, trip, photos, book of discount vouchers
  • Take the following items with you: Clothing, sunglasses, sun protection
  • You will be issued with a splash-proof jacket and life jacket on board
  • In the event of bad weather, storm gear will be provided
  • Minimum age: 5 years
Personal tip
"I have very fond memories of the Jetboat Tour as a refreshing experience on a warm summer’s evening. The cooling spray was a welcome relief and the 360⁰ turns were pure excitement."

JETBOAT Interlaken

Am Quai

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 78 845 56 99

E-mail:

Website: www.jetboat.ch

General information

Openings
April – October
Eligibility
  • Suitable for any weather
  • for Groups
  • for Class
  • for Children of the age of 6-10
  • for Children of the age of 10 upwards
Other Furnishing/Equipment
  • Toilet
Accessibility / Arrival
  • Parking available

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Jetboat Interlaken

Jetboat Touren auf dem Brienzersee

  • Interlaken
  • Für Kinder
  • Bewertung: 60 / 100

Erlebe 360-Grad-Umdrehungen und spritzige Momente auf dem Brienzersee

Mit viel Tempo kurvst du mit dem Jetboat über den türkisfarbenen Brienzersee. Action und ein einzigartiges Fahrgefühl sind dir garantiert. Die Bootsfahrt führt von Bönigen bis zu den eindrucksvollen Giessbachfällen. Bestaune die imposante Bergkulisse und die atemberaubenden Naturschönheiten während der Tour.

Suchst du nach einem unvergesslichen Abenteuer auf dem Wasser? Erlebe einen Ausflug mit dem Jetboat inmitten der imposanten Berg- und Naturkulisse der Ferienregion Interlaken. Die Tour startet bei der Schiffländte in Bönigen, wo sich die Basis – der sogenannte Jet-Port – befindet. Du kannst mit dem Auto oder dem Ortsbus anreisen. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt am Brienzersee und nur wenige Meter vom Jet-Port entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe findest du zudem kostenlose Parkplätze. Wenn du in einer Unterkunft im näheren Umkreis übernachtest, steht dir auf Anfrage sogar ein Shuttle-Bus zur Verfügung. In Bönigen lädt der wunderschöne Quai vor oder nach der Tour zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein. Bei der Schiffländte kannst du Kaffee, Softdrinks sowie Glacé und Snacks kaufen. Zusätzlich sind Schliessfächer vorhanden, um deine Wertsachen während der Bootsfahrt zu verstauen.

Dein Abenteuer auf dem Brienzersee beginnt bei der Schiffländte in Bönigen. Nach einer kurzen Einführung machen dich die Mitarbeitenden beim Jet-Port startklar für die Jetboat Tour. Sobald die ganze Gruppe mit Spritzjacke und Rettungsweste ausgerüstet ist, geht es los. Der Kapitän weist dir deinen Platz im Boot zu und erklärt dir, wie die Fahrt abläuft und was es zu beachten gilt.

Dein Jetboat Ausflug

Dein Erlebnis mit dem Jetboat ist gespickt mit viel Tempo, einem eindrücklichen Panoramablick auf die umliegende Bergwelt, einem Hauch Adrenalin und actionreichen 360-Grad-Umdrehungen. Unterwegs informiert dich der erfahrene Kapitän über die Region. Die rasante Bootsfahrt bringt dich vom Jet-Port zu den imposanten Giessbachfällen, die über 14 Kaskaden 500 Meter in den Brienzersee stürzen. Erlebe ein einzigartiges Fahrgefühl auf dem türkisfarbenen Wasser. Im Anschluss an die Tour erhältst du ein E-Mail mit den kostenlosen Erinnerungsbildern deiner unvergesslichen Fahrt.

Gruppenangebote

JETBOAT Interlaken vereint langjährige Erfahrung im Umgang mit Gruppen aus aller Welt. Entdecke mit deiner Gruppe die atemberaubenden Naturschönheiten des Berner Oberlandes vom Wasser aus. Die Jetboat Tour ist eine Soft Adventure Aktivität, die Jung und Alt begeistert. Kurz gesagt – der perfekte Gruppenausflug für Firmen, Vereine oder Polterabende. Eine professionelle Infrastruktur, Busparkplätze und sanitäre Anlagen sind vor Ort verfügbar. Das Team steht dir bei der Organisation und Umsetzung deines exklusiven Anlasses gerne zur Seite. Mehr Informationen zu den verschiedenen Gruppenangeboten erhältst du direkt bei JETBOAT Interlaken.

Deine Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Eindrucksvolle Naturlandschaft und imposantes Bergpanorama
  • Action und Tempo auf dem türkisfarbenen Brienzersee
  • Einzigartiges Fahrgefühl auf dem Wasser erleben
  • Unvergessliche Erinnerungsfotos deiner Fahrt sind inklusive
  • Spannende Informationen zur Region während der Tour

Zu beachten, damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Dauer: ca. 90 Minuten inkl. Transfer
  • Leistungen inklusive: Hotel-Shuttle, Ausrüstung, Fahrt, Fotos, Gutscheinheft mit Vergünstigungen
  • Mitnehmen: Kleidung, Sonnenbrille, Sonnenschutz
  • Spritzjacke und Rettungsweste erhältst du vor Ort
  • Sturmausrüstung bei Schlechtwetter wird dir zur Verfügung gestellt
  • Mindestalter: 5 Jahre

Persönlicher Tipp
«Die Tour mit dem Jetboat behalte ich als ein erfrischendes Erlebnis an einem warmen Sommerabend bestens in Erinnerung. Die spritzende Gischt war eine Wohltat und die 360-Grad-Umdrehungen Action pur.

JETBOAT Interlaken

Rugenparkstrasse 11

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Tel.: +41 78 845 56 99

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.jetboat.ch

Allgemeine Informationen

Öffnungszeiten
April – Oktober
Eignung
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Gruppen
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
  • für Kinder (ab 10 Jahre)
Sonstige Ausstattung/Einrichtung
  • WC-Anlage
Erreichbarkeit / Anreise
  • Parkplätze vorhanden

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?