|

Minigolf Open Standard

Minigolf Open Standard – fun and games in Spiez

  • Spiez

Experience this unique blend of minigolf and golf with a view of Lake Thun

This well maintained Minigolf Open Standard course is located in picturesque Spiez Bay and offers a mix of traditional minigolf and golf. Play on the courses, some up to 21 m long, with a real golf club. A series of obstacles make it tricky for you to hit the ball straight into the hole. Playing on the 18-hole course with putting green is a real delight.

Enjoy a round of Minigolf Open Standard in Spiez Bay with your friends or family. The combination of traditional minigolf and golf requires plenty of skill, accuracy and the utmost concentration. But the emphasis here is on having fun. Grab a ball and a real golf club and head out onto the 18-hole course with putting green. The aim of the game is to use the golf club to hit the golf ball into the holes on the 6 to 21 m long courses with as few strokes as possible. The courses are dotted with obstacles, making it hard to sink your ball into the holes. How many strokes will it take? After the game you can freshen up with a soft drink in the beach bistro or jump into Lake Thun to cool off. Enjoy the wonderful atmosphere on the lake shore and admire the impressive natural scenery that surrounds you.

Your highlights at a glance

  • 18-hole course with putting green right beside deep-blue Lake Thun
  • Combination of minigolf and golf, a fun experience for young and old alike
  • Selection of 6 to 21 m long courses
  • Variety of leisure activities available in Spiez Bay
  • Refreshments available in the Pura Vida kiosk and various restaurants nearby

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • Open all year round, check for seasonal opening times
  • Clubs and balls are dispensed at different locations depending on the season, check with providers in advance
  • Groups can book the venue outside standard opening times
Personal tip
“The minigolf is in a delightfully picturesque setting. The view across shimmering Lake Thun was the icing on the cake for this amazing experience. The 21 m course is impressive.”

Spiez Marketing AG

Bahnhofstrasse 12 d

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 655 90 00

E-mail:

Website: www.spiez.ch


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Minigolf Open Standard

Minigolf Open Standard – Spiel und Spass in Spiez

  • Spiez
  • Für Kinder

Erlebe den einzigartigen Mix aus Minigolf und Golf mit Blick auf den Thunersee

Die gepflegte Minigolf Open Standard Anlage befindet sich in der malerischen Spiezer Bucht und bietet dir einen Mix aus traditionellem Minigolf und Golf. Spiele auf den bis zu 21 m langen Bahnen mit einem echten Golfschläger. Facettenreiche Hindernisse erschweren dir den direkten Ballschlag ins Loch. Der 18-Loch-Parcours mit Puttinggreen verspricht ein grossartiges Spielerlebnis.

Vergnüge dich mit deinen Freunden oder deiner Familie bei einer Runde Minigolf Open Standard in der Spiezer Bucht. Der Mix aus traditionellem Minigolf und Golf fordert viel Geschick, Genauigkeit und höchste Konzentration. An erster Stelle steht jedoch der Spass. Schnapp dir einen Ball und einen echten Golfschläger und begib dich auf den 18-Loch-Parcours mit Puttinggreen. Das Ziel des Spieles ist es, den Golfball auf den 6 bis 21 m langen Bahnen mit Hilfe des Golfschlägers mit möglichst wenig Schlägen einzulochen. Die abwechslungsreichen Hindernisse auf den Bahnen erschweren dir das Einlochen zusätzlich. Wie viele Schläge brauchst du? Nach dem Spiel erfrischst du dich mit einem Softgetränk im Strandbistro oder hüpfst zur Abkühlung in den Thunersee. Geniesse die herrliche Atmosphäre am Seeufer und die eindrückliche Naturkulisse, die dich umgibt.

Deine Highlights auf einen Blick

  • 18-Loch-Parcours mit Puttinggreen direkt am tiefblauen Thunersee
  • Mix zwischen Minigolf und Golf – ein Spielerlebnis für Jung und Alt
  • Abwechslungsreiche, 6 bis 21 m lange Bahnen
  • Weitere Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Spiezer Bucht
  • Erfrischungsangebot im Pura Vida Kiosk und weitere Restaurants in der Nähe

Zu beachten, damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Ganzjährig geöffnet, saisonale Öffnungszeiten berücksichtigen
  • Ausgabestelle von Schläger und Ball variiert je nach Saison, informiere dich im Vorfeld beim Anbieter
  • Für Gruppen ist die Anlage auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten buchbar
Persönlicher Tipp
«Die malerische Umgebung der Minigolfanlage hat mich verzaubert. Der Ausblick über den glitzernden Thunersee setzt dem einzigartigen Spielerlebnis die Krone auf. Die 21 Meter lange Bahn ist beeindruckend.»

Spiez Marketing AG

Bahnhofstrasse 12 d

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Tel.: +41 33 655 90 00

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.spiez.ch


Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?