|

Swissgliders Tandem Paragliding

Tandem paragliding flights with Swissgliders

  • Thun

Enjoy a personalised flying experience in Switzerland

A unique, breathtaking flying experience awaits you with Swissgliders. Discover the natural beauty of the Bernese Oberland, the Jura or the Emmental on a paragliding flight. Combine a tandem flight with a hike or book a classic flight from Beatenberg to Interlaken.

Experience freedom in the air and enjoy the view over the lakes and mountains of the Bernese Oberland on a paragliding flight. How would you like to fly? Whether a group flight combined with a hike, a classic flight or a thermal flight, Swissgliders’ professional tandem flight pilots can make your dream a reality. Whatever your launch site, whatever the time of year, a unique flying experience is guaranteed. Fly through the snow-covered landscape or begin your tandem flight from a flower-decked summer meadow in the Alps. With Swissgliders, an unforgettable adventure in the skies is guaranteed.

Your highlights at a glance

  • Enjoy the freedom of paragliding in the Bernese Oberland, Jura or Emmental
  • Fly with a professional paragliding pilot
  • Photo and video recordings of your paragliding flight are available for purchase
  • Book a tandem flight at any time of year
  • Tandem paragliding hike & fly in the Bernese Oberland

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way, please note

  • No previous experience of tandem paragliding is required
  • Paragliding group offer is available
  • The minimum age for paragliding flights is five
Personal tip
“After a short hike, I flew from the Mentschelealp towards Blumenstein, taking in the view over Thun, Lake Thun and Gürbetal along the way. For all those who want to take a tandem flight from a unique location, I recommend Hike & Fly with Swissgliders.”

Swissgliders Tandem Paragliding

Von May-Strasse 33

3604 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 606 84 82

E-mail:

Website: www.swissgliders.ch

General information

Openings
WeekdayTime of day
Monday - Sunday
08:00 bis 18:00
Eligibility
  • for Groups
  • for Children of the age of 6-10
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Twint

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Swissgliders Tandem Paragliding

Tandem Gleitschirmflüge mit Swissgliders

  • Thun
  • Für Kinder

Geniesse ein individuelles Flugerlebnis in der Schweiz

Ein atemberaubendes und einzigartiges Flugerlebnis erwartet dich mit Swissgliders. Entdecke während einem Gleitschirmflug die Naturschönheiten des Berner Oberlandes, des Juras oder des Emmentals. Kombiniere Wandern mit einem Tandemflug oder buche einen klassischen Flug ab Beatenberg nach Interlaken.

Erlebe Freiheit in der Luft und geniesse während eines Tandemgleitschirmflugs die Aussicht auf die Seen und Berge des Berner Oberlandes. Wie möchtest du fliegen? Ob in der Gruppe, kombiniert mit einer Wanderung, ein klassischer Gleitflug oder ein Thermikflug – die professionellen Tandemflugpiloten von Swissgliders freuen sich dir deinen Flugwunsch zu erfüllen. Jeder Startplatz und jede Jahreszeit bietet ein einzigartiges Flugerlebnis. Fliege durch die verschneite Landschaft oder starte einen Tandemflug auf einer Alpsommerwiese mit blühenden Blumen. Ein unvergessliches Abenteuer in luftiger Höhe ist dir mit Swissgliders garantiert.

Deine Highlights auf einen Blick

  • Geniesse die Freiheit des Gleitschirmfliegens im Berner Oberland, Jura oder Emmental
  • Fliege mit einem professionellen Gleitschirmpiloten
  • Foto- und Videoaufnahmen deines Gleitschirmflugs erhältlich
  • Buche einen Tandemflug zu jeder Jahreszeit
  • Tandem Paragliding Hike & Fly im Berner Oberland

 Zu beachten, damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Tandemgleitschirmflug ohne Vorkenntnisse möglich
  • Paragliding-Angebot für Gruppen buchbar
  • Flug ist ab 5 Jahren möglich
Persönlicher Tipp
«Nach einer kurzen Wanderung flog ich von der Mentschelealp Richtung Blumenstein. Unterwegs genoss ich den Blick auf die Stadt Thun, den Thunersee und das Gürbetal. Hike & Fly mit Swissgliders kann ich allen empfehlen, die ihren Tandemflug gerne an einem individuellen Ort starten.»

Swissgliders Tandem Paragliding

Von May-Strasse 33

3604 Thun

Schweiz


Tel.: +41 79 606 84 82

E-Mail:

Webseite: www.swissgliders.ch/de

Allgemeine Informationen

Öffnungszeiten
WochentagUhrzeit
Montag - Sonntag
08:00 bis 18:00
Eignung
  • für Gruppen
  • für Kinder (6-10 Jahre)
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Barzahlung
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Twint

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.