|

Alphütte Hohwald, Beatenberg

Short facts

  • Beatenberg
  • Mountain Restaurant /…
  • self-service, Swiss…
  • +41 79 673 86 29

Alphütte Hohwald

Amisbühlstrasse 57

3803 Beatenberg

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 673 86 29

E-mail:

Website: www.skilift-hohwald.ch/de/alphuette

General information

Openings
Saturday, 17.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 18.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 19.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 20.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 22.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, 23.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 24.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday, 25.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 26.12.2022 10:00 - 17:00
___________________________________
December - March daily 10.00 - 17.00 h
Apirl - November closed
Payment Options
  • Cash

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.