|

Hotel Restaurant Bellevue au Lac, Hilterfingen

Short facts

  • Hilterfingen
  • bistro, restaurant, bar /…
  • international, regional…
  • +14 33 244 51 51

Hotel Restaurant Bellevue au Lac

Staatsstrasse 1

3652 Hilterfingen

Schweiz


Phone: +14 33 244 51 51

E-mail:

Website: www.bellevue-au-lac.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 06.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 07.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Monday, 08.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Tuesday, 09.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 11.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Friday, 12.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 13.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 14.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Monday, 15.06.2020 07:00 - 22:30
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.