|

Hotel Restaurant Burgseeli

Short facts

  • Goldswil bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 823 02 22

Hauptstrasse 79

3805 Goldswil bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 823 02 22

E-mail:

Website: www.burgseeli.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 15.11.2019 08:30 - 00:00
Saturday, 16.11.2019 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday, 17.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 18.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 08:30 - 00:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 08:30 - 00:00
Sunday, 24.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.