|

Migros Restaurant, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant, Bakery pastry shop
  • international, good…
  • +41 58 567 81 30

Migros Restaurant Interlaken

Rugenparkstrasse 1

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 58 567 81 30

E-mail:

Website: filialen.migros.ch/de/migros-restaurant-interlaken

General information

Openings
Friday, 30.09.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 10.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 11.10.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Children's Play Area in the Restaurant
  • Pastry Shop
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.