|

Quartierbeiz 13, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant
  • asian, Thai, fondue, Swiss…
  • +41 33 222 61 22

Quartierbeiz 13

Länggasse 13

3600 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 222 61 22

E-mail:

Website: www.quartierbeiz.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 01.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 02.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 03.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 04.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 05.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 08.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 09.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 10.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 11.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 12.03.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Dayoff

Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.