|

Restaurant Hotel Bären, Wilderswil

Short facts

  • Wilderswil
  • restaurant
  • international, vegetarian,…
  • +41 33 827 02 02

Restaurant Hotel Bären, Wilderswil

Oberdorfstrasse 1

3812 Wilderswil

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 827 02 02

E-mail:

Website: www.baeren.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Friday, 28.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 29.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 30.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Monday, 31.01.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 01.02.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 02.02.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 03.02.2022 07:00 - 22:00
Friday, 04.02.2022 07:00 - 22:00
_________________________________________
Breakfast: 7 – 10 h
Lunch: 12 – 14 h
Dinner: 18 – 22 h
*
Please note that opening hours may vary at times due to the COVID situation. You are welcome to contact us by phone for advance information.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

Breakfast: 7 AM - 10 AM

Lunch: 12 PM - 2 PM

Dinner: 4 PM - 10 PM


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.