|

Restaurant Piz Paz, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant, pizzeria
  • Italian, vegetarian, halal,…
  • +41 33 822 25 33

Restaurant Piz Paz

Bahnhofstrasse 1

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 25 33

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 28.11.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 04.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 05.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 11:00 - 23:00
October - June: Mondays closed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.