|

Restaurant Seegarten, Iseltwald

Short facts

  • Iseltwald
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 845 11 20

Im Feld 17

3807 Iseltwald

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 845 11 20

E-mail:

Website: lakelodge.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 16.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Friday, 27.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 29.05.2022 12:00 - 22:00
__________________________________
From 16 April 2022 Saturday & Sunday 12.00 - 20.00 open
13.05. - end of June Wednesday & Thursday closed, otherwise 12.00 - 22.00 h.
July - end of August open daily 11.00 - 22.00 hrs
Subject to change, current info on www.lakelodge.ch
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

October – April

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.