1. Sinfoniekonzert Thuner Stadtorchester 21/22

In 2 days

Short facts

Ludwig van Beethoven: Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 c-moll, op. 37
Johannes Brahms: Serenade Fr. 1 D-Dur, op.11

Thuner Stadtorchester

Laurent Gendre

Reto Reichenbach, Klavier

All dates

September 2021

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.