|

Europcar Car Hire, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken

Europcar - AMAG Services AG

c/o Metropole Hotel, Harderstrasse 1

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 823 28 40

E-mail:

Website: www.europcar.ch/en-ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 02.04.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 09.04.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 16.04.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 23.04.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 30.04.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 07.05.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 14.05.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday, 04.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
__________________________________
Currently only available by telephone:
April to September
Monday – Friday 07.30 – 12.00h / 13.30 – 17.30h
Saturday 8.00 – 12.00h
Sunday closed
October to March
Monday – Friday 07.30 – 12.00h / 13.30 – 17.30h
Saturday & Sunday closed
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.