|

Aareggstube, Brienz

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • restaurant
  • Swiss specialties, fondue,…
  • +41 33 951 18 43

Camping Aaregg

Seestrasse 28a

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 951 18 43

Mobile: +41 77 403 88 38

E-mail:

Website: www.aareggstube.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 01.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 03.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 04.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Friday, 05.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Saturday, 06.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Sunday, 07.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Monday, 08.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Wednesday, 10.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Thursday, 11.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
Friday, 12.05.2023 17:00 - 22:30
__________________________________
May - October daily except Tuesday
17.00 - 22.00
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Playground on Site
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Free WiFI
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
  • Twint

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.