|

Gasthaus "Degen", Ballenberg

Short facts

  • Hofstetten bei Brienz
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 952 10 30

Ballenberg, Freilichtmuseum Schweiz

Museumsstrasse 100

3858 Hofstetten bei Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 952 10 30

E-mail:

Website: www.ballenberg.ch/en

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 19.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Friday, 20.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday, 21.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday, 22.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Monday, 23.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday, 26.05.2022 09:00 - 17:30
14.02.2022 - 30.10.2022, 09.00 - 17.30
Infrastructure
  • Museum
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.