|

Hof bar & Snacks, Oey

Short facts

  • Oey
  • pub
  • Others
  • +41 33 681 00 14

Hof bar & Snacks, Oey

Bahnhofstrasse 16

3753 Oey

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 681 00 14

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 16:00 - 03:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 19:00 - 03:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 16:00 - 23:00
Friday, 08.07.2022 16:00 - 03:00
Saturday, 09.07.2022 19:00 - 03:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
Dayoff

Monday, Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.