|

Hotel Kreuz, Leissigen

Short facts

  • Leissigen
  • restaurant
  • French, Others, regional…
  • +41 33 847 12 31

Hotel Kreuz

Dorfstrasse 34

3706 Leissigen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 847 12 31

E-mail:

Website: www.kreuz-leissigen.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 29.09.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Friday, 30.09.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Saturday, 01.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Sunday, 02.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Monday, 03.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Thursday, 06.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Friday, 07.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Saturday, 08.10.2022 16:00 - 23:30
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Rooms
  • Playground on Site
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

End of October – Start of April

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.