|

Hotel Restaurant Luegibrüggli

Short facts

  • Unterseen
  • beer garden, restaurant
  • vegetarian, regional cuisine,…
  • +41 33 822 88 22

Kienbergstrasse 1

3800 Unterseen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 88 22

E-mail:

Website: www.luegibrueggli.ch

General information

Openings
Saturday, 21.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 22.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 23.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Friday, 27.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 28.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 29.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Monday, 30.09.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Thursday, 03.10.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Friday, 04.10.2019 08:30 - 23:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

AprilAvril

Dayoff

Tuesday, Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.