|

Hotel Restaurant Meielisalp

Short facts

  • Leissigen
  • restaurant
  • vegetarian, regional cuisine,…
  • +41 33 847 13 41

Stoffelberg

3706 Leissigen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 847 13 41

E-mail:

Website: www.meielisalp.ch

General information

Openings
Sunday, 15.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Monday, 16.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 17.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 18.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 19.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Friday, 20.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 21.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 22.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Monday, 23.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 24.03.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

12.00 - 14.00 h / 18.00 - 21.00 h12.00 – 14.00 h / 18.00 – 21.00 h12.00 – 14.00 h / 18.00 – 21.00 h

OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

Mitte November bis Mitte MärzMid-November to mid-Marchmi-novembre à mi-mars


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.