|

Le Tapis Rouge

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • restaurant
  • French, international,…
  • +41 33 952 25 25

Giessbach

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 952 25 25

E-mail:

Website: www.giessbach.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 18.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 19.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Friday, 20.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 21.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Wednesday, 25.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Thursday, 26.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Friday, 27.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 28.09.2019 18:30 - 22:00
Friday, 01.05.2020 18:30 - 22:00
Saturday, 02.05.2020 18:30 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Monday, Tuesday, Sunday


Next steps