|

Pizzeria Grill Bar La Boheme

Short facts

  • Bönigen bei Interlaken
  • restaurant, bar / lounge,…
  • Italian, Grill / meat…
  • +41 33 828 90 90

am Quai 3

3806 Bönigen bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 828 90 90

E-mail:

Website: www.seileraulac.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 18.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Tuesday, 19.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 24.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Tuesday, 26.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Friday, 29.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Saturday, 30.11.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Sunday, 01.12.2019 17:30 - 23:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Wednesday, Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.