|

Restaurant & Bar lisi, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • Coffee shop, restaurant, bar /…
  • international, vegetarian,…
  • +41 33 827 87 87

THE HEY HOTEL AG

Höheweg 7

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 827 87 87

E-mail:

Website: www.theheyrestaurant-bar.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 27.09.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Wednesday, 28.09.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Thursday, 29.09.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Sunday, 02.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Monday, 03.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Wednesday, 05.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 11:30 - 00:00
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Rooms
  • Air Conditioner
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
KITCHEN_ZEITEN

17.30 – 22.00 h

Dayoff

Monday, Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.