|

Restaurant Eggli, Schwenden

Short facts

  • Schwenden im Diemtigtal
  • restaurant
  • good middle-class, Venison…
  • +41 33 684 00 17

Restaurant Eggli

Egg 62

3757 Schwenden im Diemtigtal

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 684 00 17

Mobile: +41 79 825 54 28

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Sunday, 29.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 30.11.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 01.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 02.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 04.12.2020 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 05.12.2020 09:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 06.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 07.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 08.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 09.12.2020 09:00 - 18:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.