|

Rosa's Bistro & Bakery - Trauffer Erlebniswelt, Hofstetten

Short facts

  • Hofstetten bei Brienz
  • bistro, Coffee shop, Bakery…
  • vegetarian, regional cuisine,…
  • +41 33 952 15 00

Trauffer Erlebniswelt

Holzkuhplatz 1

3858 Hofstetten bei Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 952 15 00

E-mail:

Website: www.trauffer.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 28.11.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 06.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 06:30 - 18:00
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Playground on Site
  • Winding Space
  • Car Parking Lot
  • Seminar Rooms
  • Museum
  • Pastry Shop
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.