|

Berghaus Rothorn Kulm

Short facts

  • Brienz
  • Mountain Restaurant /…
  • regional cuisine
  • +41 33 951 12 21

Brienzer Rothorn 494

3855 Brienz

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 951 12 21

E-mail:

Website: www.brienz-rothorn-bahn.ch

General information

Openings
Monday, 01.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 02.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 03.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 04.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Friday, 05.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 06.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 07.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Monday, 08.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 09.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 10.06.2020 08:00 - 22:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.