|

«Hayduki Restaurant» Waldhotel Unspunnen, Matten

Short facts

  • Matten bei Interlaken
  • restaurant
  • Others, good middle-class,…
  • +41 33 822 34 91

«Hayduki Restaurant» Waldhotel Unspunnen

Wagnerenstrasse 15

3800 Matten bei Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 34 91

E-mail:

Website: www.waldhotel-interlaken.ch/en

General information

Openings
Sunday, 25.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Monday, 26.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Tuesday, 27.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Wednesday, 28.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Thursday, 29.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Friday, 30.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Saturday, 31.07.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Sunday, 01.08.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Monday, 02.08.2021 17:30 - 21:30
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 17:30 - 21:30
_______________________________________
Current Information on gastronomy
Due to COVID-19, restaurants are partially closed, others offer «Take Away» for external guests or terrace seating in appropriate weather. Indoor consumption is currently only possible for hotel guests in the hotel's own restaurant.
Current information on the offer can be found directly on the website of the provider.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Dayoff

Tuesday, Wednesday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.