|

Hotel Alpha, Thun

Short facts

  • Thun
  • restaurant
  • international, Italian,…
  • +41 33 223 73 47

Hotel Alpha Thun

Gwattstrasse 4

3604 Thun

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 223 73 47

E-mail:

Website: www.alpha-thun.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 18.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 19.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Monday, 21.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 24.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Friday, 25.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 26.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Monday, 28.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 29.06.2021 07:00 - 23:00
_______________________________________
Current Information on gastronomy
Due to COVID-19, restaurants are partially closed, others offer «Take Away» for external guests or terrace seating in appropriate weather. Indoor consumption is currently only possible for hotel guests in the hotel's own restaurant.
Current information on the offer can be found directly on the website of the provider.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Dayoff

Sunday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.