|

Migros Restaurant, Spiez

Short facts

  • Spiez
  • restaurant
  • asian, international,…
  • +41 58 567 11 00

Migros Restaurant Spiez

Bahnhofstrasse

3700 Spiez

Schweiz


Phone: +41 58 567 11 00

E-mail:

Website: www.filialen.migros.ch/de/migros-restaurant-spiez-terminus

General information

Openings
Saturday, 08.08.2020 07:30 - 17:00
Monday, 10.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 11.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 12.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 13.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 14.08.2020 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 15.08.2020 07:30 - 17:00
Monday, 17.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 18.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 19.08.2020 08:00 - 19:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • JCB
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Sunday, Feiertag


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.