|

Restaurant-Hotel Chemihütte, Aeschiried

Short facts

  • Aeschiried
  • restaurant
  • Grill / meat specialties,…
  • +41 33 654 46 81

Restaurant-Hotel Chemihütte

Ebenenfeld 4

3703 Aeschiried

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 654 46 81

E-mail:

Website: www.chemihuette.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 05.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 06.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 07.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 08.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 09.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 10.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 13.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 14.08.2021 09:00 - 19:00
_______________________________________
Current Information on gastronomy
Due to COVID-19, restaurants are partially closed, others offer «Take Away» for external guests or terrace seating in appropriate weather. Indoor consumption is currently only possible for hotel guests in the hotel's own restaurant.
Current information on the offer can be found directly on the website of the provider.
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Twint
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.