|

Restaurant Sunnmatt, Aeschi

Short facts

  • Aeschi bei Spiez
  • bistro, Coffee shop, inn,…
  • regional cuisine, good…
  • +41 33 654 19 39

Restaurant Sunnmatt - Hotel Pension

Scheidgasse 53

3703 Aeschi bei Spiez

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 654 19 39

E-mail:

Website: www.pensionsunnmatt.ch

General information

Openings
Sunday, 27.11.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 08.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 09.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.12.2022 11:00 - 18:00
Infrastructure
  • Bus Parking Lot
  • Rooms
  • Car Parking Lot
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Dayoff

Tuesday, Wednesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.