|

Restaurant Buffet

Short facts

  • Beatenberg
  • restaurant
  • self-service, Take Away
  • +41 33 841 01 68

Sahli 66c

3803 Beatenberg

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 841 01 68

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 15.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 16.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 17.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Monday, 18.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, 19.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 24.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Monday, 25.11.2019 09:00 - 20:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Dayoff

Wednesday, Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.