|

SALZANO Restaurant

Short facts

  • Unterseen
  • inn, restaurant
  • international, Italian,…
  • +41 33 821 00 70

Seestrasse 108

3800 Unterseen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 821 00 70

E-mail:

Website: www.salzano.ch

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 12.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 13.11.2019 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 14.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Friday, 15.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 16.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 17.11.2019 08:00 - 17:00
Monday, 18.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday, 19.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 20.11.2019 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 08:00 - 23:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.