|

Tivoli Café Bar, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • Coffee shop, bar / lounge
  • Others
  • +41 79 730 01 88

Tivoli Café Bar

Höheweg 76c

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 730 01 88

E-mail:

Website: www.tivoli-cafe-bar.ch

General information

Openings
Friday, 09.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 10.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 14.12.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 15.12.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Friday, 16.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 17.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
Wednesday, 21.12.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 22.12.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Friday, 23.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
Saturday, 24.12.2022 16:00 - 00:30
______________________________________
Wed. & Thu. 8.00 – 11.00 / 15.00 – 22.00 h
Fri. 8.00 – 11.00 / 15.00 – 00.30 h
Sat. 14.00 – 00.30 h
Sun. (spontaneous - checkt our social media)
Infrastructure
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Free WiFI
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Dayoff

Monday, Tuesday

Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.