|

Restaurant ship Ufem Fluss, Interlaken

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • restaurant, onboard catering
  • vegetarian, regional cuisine,…
  • +41 79 743 73 98

Schiffcatering Thuner- und Brienzersee

Lanzenen 1

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 743 73 98

E-mail:

Website: www.bls-schiff.ch/de/gastronomie/gastronomie-angebot/ufem-fluss-restaurantschiff-interlaken

General information

Openings
Monday, 30.01.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 31.01.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 01.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 02.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 11:00 - 18:00
10 December 2022 - 26 March 2023
Monday - Sunday: 11.00-18.00
Except 24.12.22 and 25.12.22 / 31.1.22and 1.1.23
Disabled Access
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible toilet
Miscellaneous
  • Pets (Dogs) Allowed
Kitchen offers
  • Lunch table
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Mastercard
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Twint
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.